INDUSTRY SALES REP DIRECTORY

Access Sales Group
2775 W. Pebble Rd.. #509
Las Vegas, NV 89123
USA
Ph: 949-929-9910
Email: scottareedy@gmail.com

Alster Inc.
20709 Golden Springs Dr., Ste. 106
Walnut, CA 91789
USA
Ph: 626-554-0028
Email: ericchao1977@aliyun.com
Territories: USA/Nationwide

ASK Sales
Mike Kuhn
1164 Fox Meadow Court
San Jose, CA 95120
USA
Ph: 408-202-7190
Email: mike@asksales.com

Bleam, Hickman & Associates
Mark Bleam
1017 Lafayette Dr.
Yardley, PA 19067
USA
Ph: 215-493-4884
Fax: 215-493-6595
Email: mandgbleam@aol.com

C. Warren & Associates, Inc.
Wayne Warren
6899 Lagoon Dr.
Grand Prairie, TX 75054
USA
Ph: 214-500-2885
Fax: 817-473-1757
Email: wayne.warren@att.net
Territories: Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, New Mexico, Mississippi

Cat 5 Sales, Inc.
Gary Wyrick
13595 Rudi Loop
Spring Hill, Fl 34609
USA
Ph: 352-263-1580
Email: gwyrick11@gmail.com

Clark & Clark, Inc.
James Clark
13221 W Watson
St. Louis, MO 63127
USA
Ph: 314-994-9155
Email: jim.clark@clark-clark.net
Territories: Midwest/Premium Incentives

ConKon
Bruce Condiotty
1600 43rd Ave. E., #111
Seattle, WA 98112
USA
Ph: 206-849-3838
Email: Bcondiotty@msn.com

Continental Marketing
Meehan Glenn
18175 S.W. 100th Court
Tualatin, OR 97062
USA
Ph: 503-784-2697
Email: gmeehan@cmsales.com

Daly & Associates
William Daly
365 Sterling Circle
Cary, IL 60013
USA
Ph: 847-516-3367
Email: bjdaly43@mac.com

Damiano Marketing, Inc.
Megan Damiano
10009 Whitworth Way
Ellicott City, MD 21042
USA
Ph: 703-887-6452
Email: Mkdamiano@yahoo.com

David Forman & Associates
David Forman
363 Meadow Lane
Merion Station, PA 19066
USA
Ph: 610-667-0830
Fax: 661-251-5216
Email: david-3@msn.com

Debra C. Hendsch & Associates
Debra Hendsch
9 Arch Street
Larkspur, CA 94939
USA
Ph: 415-519-6763
Fax: 415-480-2028
Email: debhendsch@gmail.com
Territories: Northern California

Dynamic Marketing Inc.
Jimmy Golding
999 N. Lake Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60611
USA
Ph: 312-961-3759
Email: jimmy@dmarketinginc.com
Territories: USA/Canada/Nationwide

E.B. Carlson Marketing, Inc.
Dean Dimitroff
2989 Rogers Rd.
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
USA
Ph: 772-464-5192
Email: dean@ebcarlson.com

E.B. Carlson Marketing, Inc.
David Rhodes
45 Sterling St., Ste. 24
West Boylston, MA 01583
USA
Ph: 508-326-7837
Fax: 508-326-7837
Email: david@adrian-solgaardsolgaard-coebcarlson.com

Earth Gear Corporation
George Cassius
2115 E. 35th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11234
USA
Ph: 718-338-0177
Fax: 718-338-4335
Email: george@earthgear.org
Territories: USA/Canada/Nationwide

Ed Shay
220 N Quaker Lane
Hartford, CT 06119
USA
Ph: 860-232-3709
Fax: 860-233-3325
Email: edjshay@sbcglobal.net

EMBEESales
Mark Balkin
52 West 2550 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
USA
Ph: 801-299-9882
Fax: 801-299-9882
Email: EMBEESales@aol.com

Eulberg & Associates
Dan Eulberg
5155 West Ridge Circle
Auburn, CA 95602
USA
Ph: 530-200-0403
Email: deulberg@mac.com

Frystak Associates
Frank Frystak
668 Coral Court
Lindenhurst, IL 60046
USA
Ph: 847-265-2180
Fax: 847-265-2180
Email: fffrystk@ameritech.net

Gary Steel
4844 N.W. 100th Terrace
Coral Springs, FL 33076
USA
Ph: 954-755-3163
Email: gps314@aol.com

Glenn Schaffer & Associates, Inc.
Glenn Schaffer
151 Deer Lake Dr.
North Babylon, NY 11703
USA
Ph: 631-368-3033
Email: bagpeddler@aol.com

Great Lakes Leather
Michael Puckett
7N630 Cloverfield Circle
St. Charles, IL 60175
USA
Ph: 630-513-0148
Email: luggageman@aol.com

Gregg Pollock
19362 McLaren Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
USA
Ph: 631-434-7070
Fax: 714-963-9263
Email: gsp4buxton@aol.com

Harnett Associates
Joe Harnett
9105 Seagrove
Dallas, TX 75243
USA
Ph: 972-679-8830
Email: jjharnett@att.net

Highlands
Cheryl Whyers
1417 Darrow Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201
Ph: 847-833-0646
Email: cheryl@thinkhighlands.com
Territories: Tier one etailers such as Wayfair, Hayneedle, Jet, Global Industrial

Impact Marketing
Ben Stedman
10340 Viking Dr., Ste. 100
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
USA
Ph: 952-562-6000
Email: bstedman@impactmn.com

Incentive Solutions LLC
Marty Kaufman
Linda Williams
P.O. Box 980871
Park City, UT 84098
USA
Ph: 435-655-7933
Email: mkaufman@directincentives.net
Email: linda@sunsettrading.com

ISA of Canada Ltd.
Darren Camick
6181 Tenth Line West
Mississauga, ON l5n5s9
CANADA
Ph: 905-824-4473
Email: info@isaofcanada.com

Johnathan Russi
P.O. Box 3726
Camarillo, CA 93011
USA
Ph: 818-419-0634
Email: clanrussi@aol.com

Johnson & Gilmore Associates
Alan Johnson
6631 Stefani Dr.
Dallas, TX 75225
USA
Ph: 214-750-7131
Email: johngil2@swbell.net

JKS Sales Agency
Elbaz Guy
2580 O’Grady
Saint-Laurent, QC H4M 2W5
CANADA
Ph: 514-244-5657
Email: thebagman@sympatico.ca
Territories: Canada/Provinces of Quebec, Ontario, Maritime

Koeman Agencies Ltd.
Marcus Koeman
2333 Ontario Street
Vancouver, BC V5T 2X5
Ph: 604=910=7889
Fax: 604-876-9622
Email: koemanagencies@gmail.com
URL: koemanagencies.com
Territories: Western Canada/Provinces of BC, AB, SK, MB

Landau Sacamoto
Terry Mason
83 Galaxy Blvd., Unit 21
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5X6
CANADA
Ph: 416-542-1651
Fax: 416-542-1255
Email: terr1100@on.aibn.com

M*A*S* Marketing Network
Mathew Sack
368 East Main St.
Somerville, NJ 08876
USA
Ph: 908-725-9944
Email: matthew@masmarketing.net

M.Gralnick & Associates
Mark Gralnick
7610 Mountain Ave.
Elkins Park, PA 19027
USA
Ph: 215-635-1469
Fax: 215-635-1469
Email: markdgralnick@gmail.com

Marshall Associates
Anne Schulzel
1226 Harmon Place
Minneapolis, MN 55403
USA
Ph: 612-278-2177
Fax: 612-673-1501
Email: aschulze@marshassoc.com

Marshall Frey Associates
Marshall Frey
235 Homestead Place
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
USA
Ph: 201-519-8771
Fax: 201-581-0315
Email: marshallfrey@gmail.com

Maximum Sales
Heather Heinen
Todd Johnson
9905 Union Terrace Lane N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
USA
Ph: 612-812-7416
Email: heather.heinen@maximum-sales.net
Email: todd.johnson@maximum-sales.net

Maximum Sales
Saar Goder
Goni Cohen
825 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: 612-436-0560
Email: saar.goder@gmail.com
Email: gonicohen82@gmail.com

Midwest Adventures
Gaile Sekerka
15441 S. Gougar Rd.
Lockport, IL 60491
USA
Ph: 708-648-4762
Email: gsekerka@wildblue.net

MtnStuff
Minna Casser
2815 Central Park Blvd.
Denver, CO 80238
USA
Ph: 303-442-1124
Email: minna@mtnstuff.com

MK Sales and Marketing
Mario Mora
14-830 Rowntree Dairy Rd.
Vaughan, Ontario, Canada L4L 5V3
Ph: 905-796-0224
Fax: 905-796-1416
Email: mario@mksalesandmarketing.com

Odyssey Sales
Daniel Giesen
34545 Meadow View Court
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
USA
Ph: 262-646-5062
Fax: 262-646-5063
Email: Odysseysales@drgiesen.com

Parallel Sales
John Hilbelink
800 LaSalle Ave., Ste. 1060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
USA
Ph: 612-300-7832
Email: johnh@parallelsales.com

Peter H. Babakian
143 Spinnaker Way
Neptune, NJ 07753
USA
Ph: 201-506-0711
Email: phbabakian@aol.com

Raffi Agency
Raffi Stepanian
3950 14th Ave., Ste. 107
Markham, ON L3R 0A9
Canada
Ph: 416-893-4450
Email: info@raffiagency.com
Territories: Canada/Nationwide

Roy Brake & Associates
Chris Wolfe
8800 W. 58th Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
USA
Ph: 303-431-5791
Email: chris@roybrake.com

SE7SALES
Rex Whitmoyer
6610 New Ridge Court
Cumming, GA 30041
USA
Ph: 770-569-9995
Fax: 770-569-0166
Email: se7sales@earthlink.net
Territories: Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina

So.Cal. Sales
Mike Allen
23986 Aliso Creek Rd., Ste. #509
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
USA
Ph: 949-678-0491
Fax: 949-678-0491
Email: socalallen@me.com
Territories: West Coast, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii

Synergy Marketing
Melissa Crawford
13801 Industrial Park Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55441
USA
Ph: 763-231-3284
Email: melissa@synergymarketing.com
Accounts: Target, Walmart.com (all banners) and eBags

T. Anthony Group
Thomas Cronquist
4528 Early Morn Dr.
Plano, TX 75093
USA
Ph: 469-644-6488
Email: thomas_cronquist@yahoo.com

Teamservice 1
Harold Kennedy
112 High Meadow Lakes
Clarksville, GA 30523
USA
Ph: 678-777-6786
Email: hk@teamservice1.com

The Creative Partners Group
Timothy Puder
88 S 10th St., Ste. 100
Minneapolis, MN 55403
USA
Ph: 612-339-2745
Email: tim@thecpgretail.com

The Moscoe Group
Scott Fritz
10900 WayzataBlvd., Ste. 600
Minnetonka, MN 55305
USA
Ph: 763-913-4699
Email: scott.fritz@moscoe.com

The Patterson Group
George Patterson
311 Myrtle Lane
Sewickley, PA 15143
USA
Ph: 412-741-1008
Email: george@tpgusa.org
Territories: USA/Nationwide

The Weber Group
Ron Weber
954 Forest Edge
Springfield, Oh 45503
USA
Ph: 937-460-7008
Email: webergroup59@yahoo.com

Timothy Twesme
Tim Twesme
4370 Coyote Lakes Circle
Lake In The Hills, IL 60156
USA
Ph: 847-420-3182
Email: timtwesme@aol.com

Walkwitz and Associates
Dennis Walkwitz
132 N Jewell Place
Orange, CA 92868
USA
Ph: 714-801-8462
Fax: 714-532-6572
Email: dwalkwitz@socal.rr.com
Territories: Southern California, Las Vegas, Arizona

Watt & Company
John Ebbinghouse
13612 Midway Rd., Ste. 510
Dallas, TX 75244
USA
Ph: 214-693-0703
Fax: 214-693-0703
Email: ebbinghousej@wattceg.com