It’s Official!

The 30-day voting period has ended, and during that time TGA members cast their e-votes in support of TGA’s Slate of Nominees for the 2022-2023 TGA Board of Directors. Thanks to everyone who exercised their very important privilege as a member of this Association and voted!

2022-2023 TGA Board of Directors

Cliff Ensley, Leisure Merchandising Corp., Chair
Richard Krulik, Solo/Briggs & Riley Travelware, Chair Elect
Josh Cross, Elios, Vice Chair
Scott Kosmin, 24-7 International, Treasurer
Jerry Kallman, Airline International Luggage, Secretary

Jacob Durham, NOMATIC
Jesse Sutton, Sutton Home Fashions
John Yu, Olympia International