And the Winners Are…

And the Winners Are…

Cliff Ensley, Founder and Chairman of the Board of Leisure Merchandising Corp., is the recipient of this year’s TGA Award, the industry’s ultimate recognition of professional achievement. The TGA Award is given to an individual who has made significant contributions to the travel goods industry, the Travel Goods Association and the community.

The Travel Goods Association Awards Committee will also present Pacsafe with the 2017 Community Service Award. The winners of the first-, second- and third-place 2017 Product Innovation Awards will be revealed at the Awards Ceremony during The International Travel Goods Show.

All award recipients will be honored at the Awards Ceremony, which will take place immediately after The Show closes on Thursday, April 6 at 5:30 p.m. in Room N261 of the Las Vegas Convention Center. Room N261 is at the top of the escalator outside of the North Hall 4 entrance.

Come cheer and be inspired by the industry’s most dynamic, accomplished personalities, and help recognize the people, companies and products that are making an impact on travel goods and changing the way the world travels.